Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2018/19 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

SUMMER TERM

2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April - 8:30am school reopens

Monday 6th May - Closed public holiday

Thursday 23rd May - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Friday 24th May - Closed for inset

Monday 3rd June - 8:30am school reopens

Friday 19th July - 13:15pm school closes for Summer

Monday 22nd July - Closed for inset

Tuesday 23rd July - Closed for inset

 

================================================================================

TERM DATES

2019/2020 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Monday 2nd  September

School Closed (INSET)

 

Tuesday 3rd September

 

School Closed (INSET)

 

Wednesday 4th September

 

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 25th October

 

3.10pm School closes for Half Term

Monday 4th November

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 20th December

3.10pm School closes for Christmas

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6th January

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 14th February

3.10pm School closes for Half Term

 

Monday 24th February

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 3rd April

3.10pm School closes for Easter

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Monday 20th April

 

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 8th May

BANK HOLIDAY

 

Thursday 21st May

 

3.10pm School closes for Half Term

 

Friday 22nd May

 

School Closed (INSET)

Monday 1st June

8.30am School re-opens

 

Friday 17th July

School closes for Summer (13:10pm)

 

Monday 20th July

School Closed (INSET)

 

 

Please note all dates are subject to change

(ONE INSET DAY TO ADD IN SPRING OR SUMMER TERM)

Top