Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM

2017

 

Monday 24th April - 8.40am School re-opens

 

Monday 1st May - Closed Public Holiday

 

Friday 26th May - 3.10pm School closes for Half Term *

 

Monday 5th June - Closed for Inset

 

Tuesday 6th June - Closed for Inset *

 

Wednesday 7th June - 8.40am School re-opens

 

Friday 21st July - 12.15pm School closes for Summer

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

AUTUMN TERM

2017

 

Monday 4th September - Closed for inset

 

Tuesday 5th September - Closed for inset

 

Wednesday 6th September - 8:40am School re-opens

 

Friday 20th October - 3:10pm school closes for half term

 

Monday 30th October - 8:40am school re-opens

 

Friday 15th December - 12:15pm school closes for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM

2018

 

Monday 1st January - Closed public holiday

 

Tuesday 2nd January - Closed for inset (Subject to change)

 

Wednesday 3rd January - 8:40am school re-opens

 

Friday 9th February - 3:10pm school closes for half term

 

Monday 19th February - 8:40am school re-opens

 

Thursday 29th March - 3:10pm school closes for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM

2018

 

Monday 16th April - 8:40am school reopens

 

Monday 7th May - Closed public holiday

 

Friday 25th May - 3:10pm school closes for half term

 

Monday 4th June - 8:40am school re-opens

 

Wednesday 25th July - 12:15pm school closes for Summer

 

Please note - there are 2 extra inset days to be confirmed during the 2017/18 academic year

 

 

 

Top