Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2017/18 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

2017

 

Monday 4th September - Closed for inset

Tuesday 5th September - Closed for inset

Wednesday 6th September - 8:30am School re-opens

Friday 20th October - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Monday 30th October - 8:30am school re-opens

Friday 15th December - 3:10pm school closes for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM

2018

 

Monday 1st January - Closed public holiday

Tuesday 2nd January - Closed for inset

Wednesday 3rd January - 8:30am school re-opens

Friday 9th February - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Monday 19th February - 8:30am school re-opens

 

Thursday 29th March - 3:10pm school closes for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM

2018

 

Monday 16th April - 8:30am school reopens

Monday 7th May - Closed public holiday

Thursday 24th May - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Friday 25th May - Closed for Inset

Monday 4th June - Closed for Inset

Tuesday 5th June - 8:30am school reopens

Wednesday 25th July - 12:15pm school closes for Summer

 

All dates are subject to change

 

 

 

TERM DATES

2018/19 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM

2018

 

Monday 3rd September - Closed for inset

Tuesday 4th September - Closed for inset

Wednesday 5th September - 8:30am School re-opens

Friday 19th October - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Monday 29th October - 8:30am school re-opens

Friday 21st December - 3:10pm school closes for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM

2019

 

Monday 7th January - 8:30am School re-opens

Friday 15th February - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Monday 25th February - 8:30am school re-opens

Friday 5th April - 3:10pm school closes for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM

2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April - 8:30am school reopens

Monday 6th May - Closed public holiday

Thursday 23rd May - 3:10pm school closes for half term

Friday 24th May - Closed for inset

Monday 3rd June - 8:30am school reopens

Friday 19th July - 12:15pm school closes for Summer

Monday 22nd July - Closed for inset

Tuesday 23rd July - Closed for inset

 

All dates are subject to change

Top