Menu
Home Page

Christmas Events 2019

A letter with details on how to purchase tickets will be sent out shortly

 

Christmas Carol Concert (Venue: St Marks Church) - Thursday 5th December (6:30pm start)

Reception Nativity - Tuesday 10th December 1:30pm (Ticket ONLY - £1 each)

Reception Nativity - Wednesday 11th December 9:00am (Ticket ONLY - £1 each)

Year 1 Christmas Songs - Wednesday 11th December 1:30pm

Year 2 Christmas Songs - Thursday 12th December 1:30pm

Christmas Fayre - Friday 13th December (Subject to parent support)

Christmas Gift Shop - Monday 16th December (Deadline FRIDAY 13TH DECEMBER)

Breakfast with Santa - Tuesday 17th December 7:30am (Ticket ONLY - £2.50 each)

Breakfast with Santa - Wednesday 18th December 7:30am (Ticket ONLY - £2.50 each)

Christmas Jumper Day / Hot Lunch - Thursday 19th December

St Luke's Choir Concert - Thursday 19th December (Arrive 5:45pm for 6:30pm start)

Christmas Party Day / Mufti Day - Friday 20th December

Top