Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2020/2021 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4th January School Closed (INSET)

Tuesday 5th January

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 12th February

Break for half term (3:10pm)

Monday 22nd February

School re-opens (8:30am)

Thursday 1st April

Break for Easter (3:10pm)

Friday 2nd April

School Closed (Good Friday)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Monday 19th April

School re-opens (8:30am)

Monday 3rd May

School Closed (BANK HOLIDAY / MAY DAY)

Friday 28th May

Break for half term (3:10pm)

Monday 7th June

School Closed (INSET)

Tuesday 8th June School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 23rd July

Break for Summer (1:10pm)

 

Please note all dates are subject to change

 

 

============================================================

 

2021/2022 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September

School Closed (INSET)

Friday 3rd September

School Closed (INSET)

Monday 6th September

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 22nd October

Break for half term (3:10pm)

Monday 1st November

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 17th December

Break for Christmas (1:10pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January

School Closed (INSET)

Wednesday 5th January

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 18th February

Break for half term (3:10pm)

Monday 28th February

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 8th April

Break for Easter (3:10pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Monday 25th April

School re-opens (8:30am)

Monday 2nd May

School Closed (BANK HOLIDAY / MAY DAY)

Thursday 26th May

Break for half term (3:10pm)

Friday 27th May

School Closed (INSET) (PROVISIONAL)

Monday 6th June

School Closed (INSET) (PROVISIONAL)

Tuesday 7th June

School re-opens (8:30am)

Friday 22nd July

Break for Summer (1:10pm)

 

Please note all dates are subject to change

Top